Today’s story

Will for stater haven’t slept since last night but I don’t feel tired. I’m just chilling with my friend in a ally in small town and feels like one of those evenings when the sun is shining and going down quietly kind of boring and lonely feelings that time goes by so quickly while I get a reminder on my phone about a cookies that I forgot last night at the store down the street from the house. So I decided to smoke a cigarette one of my bad habits it seems like everything adds up to life and our bodies age consuming more bad than good makes me wonder if I plan life will it go ad planned or not or is everyday is the same thing but different choices,options times money and love what keeps us humans going life is like a storyline quests. 

Leave a Reply

