The Greatest Saturday Morning Cartoons (via Elementary, My Dear Reader)

The Greatest Saturday Morning Cartoons Inspired by a list of "The 50 Greatest Saturday Morning Cartoons" by Complex.com, I decided to come up with my own top 15 (I tried to make a top 10, but all of these are essentials…). Take a look at the original list, as it's really extensive and well researched. 1. Looney Tunes When I think of my childhood TV watching, the first thing that comes to mind is Looney Tunes. These shorts are surprisingly intelligent, as I find every time I go back … Read More

via Elementary, My Dear Reader

Leave a Reply

